Skellefteserien 2018/2019
Curling
14 okt 2018 - 24 mar 2019
0-100

Skellefteserien 2018/2019

Information

 Kontaktlista    
 Lagnamn  Telepost
1. Granlund Anders  Hedqvist
anders@fuelinjection.se
2. Larsson Jan Larsson 070-625 06 55 jan.larsson@skemail.net
3. Säkra Thomas Lundqvist 070-605 69 89 thomas.lundqvist@sakra.se
4. Stonecakes Michael Marklund 070-571 65 62 michael.marklund@devmark.se
5. Roling Stones Karin Eskilsson 070-320 55 66 karin.eskilsson@gmail.com
6. Team lag Söderberg Niklas Söderberg 070-363 28 81 niklas.soderberg@teleel.nu
7. Glidarna Marianne  Lundqvist  070-296 84 81 marianne.lundkvist@gmail.com
8. Rabalder Per Sjöström 070-647 36 83 namatis@hotmail.com
9. PlåtIsol LarsGöran Hellgren 072-341 36 44  runelg51@gmail.com
10. Gustafsson Lennart Gustafsson 070-545 58 67  lennartg1952@gmail.com 
11. Lenman Hans Lenman 070-527 29 84 hanslenman@gmail.com
12. Eriksson Kurt Eriksson 070-533 49 01 kurt@ekofyr.se
13. Retired  John-Richard Johansson 070-583 51 69 johnrichard1949@gmail.com

Cupen pågår

Cupen pågår, det är för tillfället dag 6 av 162.

Kommande matcher

Hemmalag Bortalag Resultat
2018-10-14
1. Granlund 1. Granlund vs 2. Larsson 0 - 0
3. Säkra 3. Säkra vs 4. Stonecakes 0 - 0
5. Roling Stones 5. Roling Stones vs 6. Team lag Söderberg 0 - 0
7. Glidarna 7. Glidarna vs 8. Rabalder 0 - 0
9. PlåtIsol 9. PlåtIsol vs 10. Gustafsson 0 - 0
11. Lenman 11. Lenman vs 12. Eriksson 0 - 0
2018-10-21
9. PlåtIsol 9. PlåtIsol vs 6. Team lag Söderberg 0 - 0
11. Lenman 11. Lenman vs 8. Rabalder 0 - 0
13. Retired 13. Retired vs 10. Gustafsson 0 - 0
3. Säkra 3. Säkra vs 1. Granlund 0 - 0
5. Roling Stones 5. Roling Stones vs 2. Larsson 0 - 0
7. Glidarna 7. Glidarna vs 4. Stonecakes 0 - 0
2018-10-28
5. Roling Stones 5. Roling Stones vs 3. Säkra 0 - 0
7. Glidarna 7. Glidarna vs 1. Granlund 0 - 0
9. PlåtIsol 9. PlåtIsol vs 2. Larsson 0 - 0
11. Lenman 11. Lenman vs 4. Stonecakes 0 - 0
13. Retired 13. Retired vs 6. Team lag Söderberg 0 - 0
12. Eriksson 12. Eriksson vs 8. Rabalder 0 - 0