Skellefteserien 2018/2019
Curling
14 okt 2018 - 24 mar 2019
0-100

Skellefteserien 2018/2019

Information

Grupp 1

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

Hcp

1. Granlund

Anders

Hedqvist

 

anders@fuelinjection.se

0

2. Larsson

Jan

Larsson

070-625 06 55

jan.larsson@skemail.net

0

7. Glidarna

Marianne

 Lundqvist

070-296 84 81

marianne.lundkvist@gmail.com

+1

10. Gustafsson

Lennart

Gustafsson

070-545 58 67

lennartg1952@gmail.com

+1

                     

Grupp 2

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

Hcp

4. Stonecakes

Michael

Marklund

070-571 65 62

michael.marklund@devmark.se

0

6. Team lag Söderberg

Niklas

Söderberg

070-363 28 81

niklas.soderberg@teleel.nu

0

8. Rabalder

Per

Sjöström

070-647 36 83

namatis@hotmail.com

+2

12. Eriksson

Kurt

Eriksson

070-533 49 01

kurt@ekofyr.se

0

                     

Grupp 3

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

Hcp

3. Säkra

Thomas

Lundqvist

070-605 69 89

thomas.lundqvist@sakra.se

+1

9. PlåtIsol

LarsGöran

Hellgren

072-341 36 44

runelg51@gmail.com

+1

11. Lenman

Hans

Lenman

070-527 29 84

hanslenman@gmail.com

0

14. Zakrisson

Lovisa

Zakrisson

073-845 73 22

Lovisa_Zakrisson@hotmail.com

+4

 

 


Cupen pågår

Cupen pågår, det är för tillfället dag 128 av 162.

Kommande matcher

Hemmalag Bortalag Resultat
2019-02-17
1. Granlund
1. Granlund vs 10. Gustafsson 0 - 0
2019-02-28
9. PlåtIsol
9. PlåtIsol vs 14. Zakrisson 0 - 0
11. Lenman
11. Lenman vs 3. Säkra 0 - 0
12. Eriksson
12. Eriksson vs 8. Rabalder 0 - 0
6. Söderberg
6. Team lag Söderberg vs 4. Stonecakes 0 - 0
10. Gustafsson
10. Gustafsson vs 7. Glidarna 0 - 0
2. Larsson
2. Larsson vs 1. Granlund 0 - 0
2019-03-10
9. PlåtIsol
9. PlåtIsol vs 11. Lenman 0 - 0
3. Säkra
3. Säkra vs 14. Zakrisson 0 - 0
12. Eriksson
12. Eriksson vs 6. Team lag Söderberg 0 - 0
4. Stonecakes
4. Stonecakes vs 8. Rabalder 0 - 0
10. Gustafsson
10. Gustafsson vs 2. Larsson 0 - 0
1. Granlund
1. Granlund vs 7. Glidarna 0 - 0