Skellefteserien 2018/2019
Curling
14 okt 2018 - 24 mar 2019
0-100

Skellefteserien 2018/2019

Information

 

 

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

1. Granlund

Anders

Hedqvist

 

anders@fuelinjection.se

2. Larsson

Jan

Larsson

070-625 06 55

jan.larsson@skemail.net

3. Säkra

Thomas

Lundqvist

070-605 69 89

thomas.lundqvist@sakra.se

4. Stonecakes

Michael

Marklund

070-571 65 62

michael.marklund@devmark.se

5. Roling Stones

Karin

Eskilsson

070-320 55 66

karin.eskilsson@gmail.com

6. Team lag Söderberg

Niklas

Söderberg

070-363 28 81

niklas.soderberg@teleel.nu

7. Glidarna

Marianne

 Lundqvist

070-296 84 81

marianne.lundkvist@gmail.com

8. Rabalder

Per

Sjöström

070-647 36 83

namatis@hotmail.com

9. PlåtIsol

LarsGöran

Hellgren

072-341 36 44

runelg51@gmail.com

10. Gustafsson

Lennart

Gustafsson

070-545 58 67

lennartg1952@gmail.com

11. Lenman

Hans

Lenman

070-527 29 84

hanslenman@gmail.com

12. Eriksson

Kurt

Eriksson

070-533 49 01

kurt@ekofyr.se

13. Retired

John-Richard

Johansson

070-583 51 69

johnrichard1949@gmail.com

14. Zakrisson

Lovisa

Zakrisson

073-845 73 22

Lovisa_Zakrisson@hotmail.com

 

 


Cupen pågår

Cupen pågår, det är för tillfället dag 66 av 162.