Skellefteserien 2017/2018
Curling
15 okt 2017 - 25 mar 2018
0-100

Skellefteserien 2017/2018

Information

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

Hcp

1. Bolaget

Håkan

Pålsson

070-603 95 95

hakan.palsson@kvisten.se

1+*

2. Eriksson

Kurt

Eriksson

070-533 49 01

kurt@ekofyr.se

0+*

3. Larsson

Jan

Larsson

070-625 06 55

jan.larsson@skemail.net

0+*

4. Lenman

Hans

Lenman

070-527 29 84

Hans.Lenman@skekraft.se

0+*

5. Team lag Söderberg

Gustav

Eskilsson

070-252 21 12

gurrage@hotmail.com

0+*

6. Granlund

Anders

Hedqvist

070-318 41 80

Anders.Hedqvist@boliden.com

1+*

7. Eskilsson

Anders

Eskilsson

070-672 62 96

anders.eskilsson@skebo.com

1+*

8. Säkra

Thomas

Lundqvist

070-605 69 89

thomas.lundqvist@sakra.se

1+*

9. Gustafsson

Lennart

Gustafsson

070-545 58 67

lennartg1952@gmail.com

1+*

10. Stonecakes

Michael

Marklund

070-571 65 62

michael.marklund@devmark.se

1+*

11. PlåtIsol

LarsGöran

Hällgren

072-341 36 44

runelg51@gmail.com

2+*

12. Roling Stones

Karin

Eskilsson

070-320 55 66

karin.eskilsson@gmail.com

2+*

13. Rabalder

Per

Sjöström

070-647 36 83

namatis@hotmail.com

0+*

14. Online 2.0

Marita

Gustavsson

070-967 12 08

maritagustavsson@yahoo.se

3+*

15. Ögonstenarna

Marianne

Lundqvist

070-296 84 81

hmlgolf@hotmail.com

3+*

16. SMACK

Peter

Wiklund

070-601 28 46

peter.wiklund@skellefteamuseum.se

4+*

17. Futuru

Filip

Sandström

073-065 79 95

filip.j.sandstrom@gmail.com

4+*

  • * = 2 poäng extra per nybörjare på isen under hela matchen.


Cupen pågår

Cupen pågår, det är för tillfället dag 129 av 162.