Skellefteserien 2015/2016
Curling
11 okt 2015 - 31 mar 2016
0-100

Kontaktlista
10/10/2015

Här hittar ni kontaktinfo till lagen

 

                      Grupp A

 

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

A1. Eriksson

Kurt

Eriksson

070-533 49 01

kurt@ekofyr.se

A2. Team Moröbacke

Ola

Lindgren

070-228 98 13

olalin68@yahoo.se

A3. Bolaget

Håkan

Pålsson

070-603 95 95

hakan.palsson@evry.com

A4. Eskilsson

Anders

Eskilsson

070-672 62 96

anders.eskilsson@skebo.com

A5. Granlund

Tom

Granlund

070-648 53 30

lenaochtom2@gmail.com

 

 

                      Grupp B

 

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

B1. Forsfjäll

Per

Forsfjäll

073-068 77 15

per.forsfjall@yahoo.se

B2. Säkra

Thomas

Lundqvist

070-605 69 89

thomas.lundqvist@sakra.se

B3. Lenman

Hans

Lenman

070-527 29 84

famlenman@gmail.com

B4. Gustafsson

Lennart

Gustafsson

072-717 01 61

lennart.gustafsson@landshypotek.se

B5. Larsson

Jan

Larsson

070-625 06 55

jan.larsson@skemail.net

 

 

                                 Grupp C

 

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

C1. Polarna

Napoleon

Håkansson

073-960 21 94

 

C2. Burmans Pajka

Hans

Burman

070-573 14 84

hans.burman@boliden.com

C3. Mina favoriter

Kalle

Jakobsson

070-453 46 10.

kalle.jakobsson@skelleftea.se

C4. Ur Funktion

Elias

Melin

072-705 97 83

ellemelin97@gmail.com

C5. Stoned

Fred

Marklund

073-042 33 46

fred.marklund@skelleftea.se

C6. Oden

John-Richard

Johansson

070-583 51 69

prinor.ab@telia.com

 

 

                      Grupp D

 

Lag

Kapten

Telefon

Epost

D1. Stonecakes

Michael

Marklund

070-571 65 62

michael.marklund@atumo.se

D2. PlåtIsol

LarsGöran

Hellgren

070-266 25 12

lghe@bredband2.com

D3. SMACK

Carola

Fallgren

072-5300717

carola.fallgren@skellefteamuseum.se

D4. Roling Stones

Karin

Eskilsson

070-320 55 66

karin.eskilsson@gmail.com

D5. Rosa Bananbilar

Emma

Burwall

073-028 76 33

burwallemma@hotmail.com